Kontaktdaten Trainer

Name

Tel. - Nr.
Handy

E - Mail

Mannschaft

Heike Schulz

06274 / 929485
0170 1067286

ralfschulz3@t-online.de

Ballkids SG Waldbrunn

Neuer, Thomas

06271 / 9477939
06271 / 72234
0176 2374282

Neuer.Thomas@web.de

B- Jgd. männlich

Deuser, Dorothe

06274 / 260
0172 9886250
0174 3802767

doro_diemer@web.de

B - Jgd. weiblich

Deuser, Stephan

06274 / 260
0176 23546221

stephan_deuser@hotmail.com

B - Jgd. weiblich

Braunsberger, Joachim

06271/ 946622
0172 7807332

biobioeberbach@email.de

Damen

Hildenbrand, Christian

06271 / 5762

hildenbrand@ims-web.de

Damen

Menges, Christian

06274 / 927611
0172 2448331

Ch.Menges@gmx.de

E - Jgd. männlich

D - Jgd. männlich

Weis, Uwe

06271 / 72821
0173 8605094

uweweis@yahoo.de

E - Jgd. männlich

D - Jgd. männlich

Mader, Jacqueline

06271 / 8098057
0162 6912826

jacqueline-mader@web.de

E - Jgd. weiblich

D - Jgd. weiblich

Weis, Jacqueline

06271 / 72821
0172 6028600

jacqueline.weis@yahoo.de

E - Jgd. weiblichD - Jgd. weiblich

Kaschper, Joachim

06271 / 3959
0151 51209382

 joachim.kaschper@gmx.de

Minis HG Eberbach

Menges, Bianca

06274 / 927611
0172 2154924

Bimi1910@gmx.de

Minis SG Waldbrunn

 

 

Stand Februar 2017